play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M J Motors

At M J Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M J Motors

M J Motors
5
5.0

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service - MJ MOTORS

    By lisa H on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2015 range rover sport from MJ Motors, the car was immaculate inside and out. Had been recently been serviced by Land Rover, Belfast and had all supporting documentation from previous years. Mark was direct, no waffle or sales pitch. Not that he needed to anyway as the car spoke for itself. Extremely pleased with the service provided, and aftercare given. i.e. warranty etc. Would recommend this dealer to others.


  • 5

    The best I have ever dealt with.

    By SCOTT H on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely outstanding service by MJ. Goes to any length to make sure you're happy, the car was well presented and sitting mint.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By jose V on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant car dealer very happy with my recent purchase Thanks for everything Mark


  • 5

    MJ Autos - 1st class

    By stephen M on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish, went viewed motor, asked advice in relation to different cars advise we were given was sound and we are now new owners of BMW X1 - would highly recommend- cheers again M


  • 5

    A great experience that ended with a new car

    By MATTHEW M on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing our new car was an easy and simple process, MJ Motors were a pleasure to deal with and provided us with a high level of customer service. The car was ready on time and as promised. We would highly recommend Mark to anyone looking to purchase a new car


  • 5

    MJ Motors. I highly recommend this motor company.

    By gerald F on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Changing your car is always a difficult time, you don't know what you are buying or what is a fair price. Well, I can honestly say that Mark from MJ Motors changed all that for me. The car I bought was superb, he gave me a much better trade in deal than I was offered elsewhere, and there is even a free 6 month wqrrenty. On top of all that he is a really genuine and nice guy. I definately recommend MJ Motors most highly, Mark will be getting my business from now on.


  • 5

    Good customer service.

    By orla H on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Smooth quick sale. Sales man seemed a good honest guy. I would definitely recommend Mj Motors. I would use again in the future. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent experience and service

    By kellie D on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience. It was my first time buying from a trader and it couldn't have been better. Great service from start to finish. The car was in excellent condition and very reasonably priced. I will be recommending MJ Motors to anyone I know looking to buy


  • 5

    Very Very Good

    By derek P on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very Very Good. Went out of his way to make sure i was happy . Could not do anymore


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By tom C on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from start to finish, great selection of quality vehicles, really clean and well looked after. Would definitely recommend if anyone’s looking for a vehicle. Thanks again


‹ Prev Next ›