play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M J Motors

At M J Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M J Motors

M J Motors
5
5.0

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very professional.

    By PHILIP M on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with mj motors was very good.from start to finish.i purchased a vw Passat which was in great condition and got a good deal.!! no back doors in mj motors (mark)!! very professional ..would recommend mj motors too anyone..would definitely call back again. Thanks Philip


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By emer C on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top man at MJ Motors is a total gent. Very helpful and knowledgable. Would recommend him very highly and will certainly go back to him again!


  • 5

    Audi A5 sportback

    By michael B on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car and great to deal with. Mark was fantastic, patient I would not hesitate in buying a car from MJ motors in the future. Many thanks!


  • 5

    5* service

    By rachel M on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Cannot recommend MJ Motors highly enough


  • 5

    Fantastic ,excellent and friendly

    By david M on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and really friendly plus the car is amazing which always helps.


  • 5

    Mercedes CLS

    By john H on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car prepared impeccably. Courteous; professional and friendly service throughout the deal/process.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By thomas O on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and efficient service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend - 5*

    By ROSS S on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’ve never purchased a car from a trader before until today, I’ve always had this impression of pushy salesmen in 3 piece suits that would tell you anything to make a sale but I have to say i did not get this at MJ Motors, staff very friendly and reasonable to deal with and certainly not pushy, very relaxed throughout the whole process and I’ll be honest it was an enjoyable experience, I will certainly be back to MJ Motors in the future and I will be recommending to anyone in my path! Many thanks MJ Motors! Keep up the good work


  • 5

    Car dealership

    By GARY M on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent the guys were very professional no hard sell just let me take my time deciding


  • 5

    Good honest dealer selling good cars competitively

    By COLIN S on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Lexus from MJ motors recently. Found Mark very good to deal with and honest in all communications. Car was presented in great condition and competitively priced. Inclusion of 6 mth parts and labour warranty a bonus as well as full recent MOT. Purchase was as simple as it gets. Based on my experience so far I would deal with them again.


‹ Prev Next ›