play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M J Motors

At M J Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M J Motors

M J Motors
5
5.0

Based on 134 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By nicole crymble on 18 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mark was a pleasure to deal with! so far absolutely no complaints! one minor problem I noticed the next day with parking sensors and mark sorted it out the very next day for me. Reliable and honest car dealer, highly recommend!


  • 5

    You can trust the dealer.

    By Sultan Sarker on 17 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Car is in very good condition.


  • 5

    Amazing Service,

    By Robin W, on 31 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the first car I ever bought unseen and undriven as the dealer is Northern Ireland and I was in Berkshire, UK. Popular wisdom would have said don't do it and I had a lot of reservations given this is the most I ever spent on a car. Mark was most helpful and reassuring all through the process, and even managed to get the car delivered to Peterborough in the deal. He kept in touch via calls and whatsapp and did everything he said he would. The car, a 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS, is beautiful in the flesh and exactly as Mark had described it, well happy with the car! Buy with confidence! Thank you and well done Mark


  • 5

    MJ Motors: Highly Recommend

    By priscilla du plooy on 23 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mark is very professional, friendly real gentleman to deal with. The response was quick. So happy with car. Its in immaculate condition. Fantastic service. Highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Seen this wee motor phoned Mark on Bank holiday an car sold that' day.👍🏻

    By TINA MCCURRDEN on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Phoned the guy on Bank holiday as Mrs was busting my nut about the wee motor, she's a nurse and needed it. The guy was fantastic, straight up from his caravan, put's himself out at our expense, couldn't ask for better service. Wee cars a dream.. thanks MJ MOTOR'S..👍🏻


  • 5

    By Mark Mcdowell on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, would buy from again.


  • 5

    Great service very professional

    By SEAN F on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service very professional would highly recommend


  • 5

    New car Purchase

    By MARK J on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with excellent service would highly recommend


  • 5

    Best car ever

    By caroline K on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a car. Don’t hesitate to call Mark owner of MJ Motors. Bought beautiful well looked after VW Golf last week from Mark with low mileage great price . Mark was very professional made me feel at ease answering any questions I had about the car sorted out the finance within a few hours. Can’t thank Mark enough so that’s why I give this review 5🌟


  • 5

    My first Audi

    By ciaran O on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish. Will definitely be using again in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›