play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M J Motors

At M J Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M J Motors

M J Motors
5
5.0

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good experience of buying a car.

    By ciaran D on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 520d BMW from MJ Motors in early July and they have been very professional with no pressure on selling. The car was precisely how it was described. Has a good eye for detail and with 6 months warranty, there is piece of mind.


  • 5

    Love my car!

    By Lisa L on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful & attentive. All questions answered. Very quick processing & completely over the moon with my new vehicle from MJ motors!!


  • 5

    Great service from MJ Motors

    By eamon H on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very quick and easy to deal with. Car was exactly as described and in great condition. Highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Good selection off second hand cars

    By megan H on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    No hassle genuine dealer.bought DS3 for daughter.6 months warranty.very happy customer.would go back.


  • 5

    Buying car

    By paul L on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from the word go... From the car to the customer service, A great man to deal with , I Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Quality cars

    By DIMITRIOS T on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company. Quality cars in very good condition. Recommend without second thoughts.


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership!

    By martina M on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, so helpful and easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Five Star Service

    By ashly G on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Second car purchased through MJ Motors. Highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Mj moters by far was defo the one !

    By linda M on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward !!!!! great deal got the car I always wanted ... highly recommend mj moters


  • 5

    Simple, no hassle.

    By dee M on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    2nd time I've used MJ motors and would use again. I've recommended MJ motors to other people. Great after sales service also.


‹ Prev Next ›