play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M J Motors

At M J Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M J Motors

M J Motors
5
5.0

Based on 141 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Service was 10/10

    By Adam on 13 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a new car and the guys were brilliant, Mark was super helpful from start to finish of the process. Super handy with evening appointments for test drives and to collect the car which helped work around my work schedule. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent customer experience

    By Jonny on 14 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from start to finish, great customer service & flexibility around my working schedule, would highly recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    5 star service again !!!!

    By JOHN CARSON on 05 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service and second car I’ve bought from MJ motors. Car was ready in super quick time and nothing was too much trouble for Mark.


  • 5

    By seaneen corbet on 22 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Professional, family friendly service Definitely recommend


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By gareth doherty on 15 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from MJ Motors, this is the second car I've bought from Mark and I would definitely recommend to any potential car buyers


  • 5

    Excellent professional Service

    By michael jones on 13 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my new Audi from mark at mj motors as this is not the first car I've brought from mark and won't be my last as always 5 star service.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service , very courteous. approachable and flexible .

    By hilary walker on 13 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Def recommend this dealer .. very attentive to ensure the car i had chosen was in good order and that I was happy with my purchase .


  • 5

    By jackie leckey on 02 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great, friendly service, would definitely recommend for buying your next car!!


  • 5

    Great service

    By nicole crymble on 18 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mark was a pleasure to deal with! so far absolutely no complaints! one minor problem I noticed the next day with parking sensors and mark sorted it out the very next day for me. Reliable and honest car dealer, highly recommend!


  • 5

    You can trust the dealer.

    By Sultan Sarker on 17 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Car is in very good condition.


‹ Prev Next ›