play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M J Motors

At M J Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M J Motors

M J Motors
5
5.0

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend MJ Motors

    By clara O on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car recently from MJ Motors. I was very happy with the service they provided and have no hesitation recommending them to others.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By alanna M on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to have a look for a more suitable able car for my family, came away with a car that I needed. After sales hp I also would rate as excellent, friendly and helpful staff.


  • 5

    Exemplary service by MJ Motors

    By JONATHAN F on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely outstanding service from MJ Motors. Mark went above beyond to source the correct BMW X5 at the best price with a great spec for us. Pleasure to deal with from start to finish.


  • 5

    Good service

    By patrick M on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service and transaction was quick and easy.


  • 5

    Top Customer Service and Cars at Mj Motors

    By GAVIN K on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Not the first car I’ve bought from Mark at MJ Motors and won’t be the last, easy to deal with and top quality cars each time. Defo recommend to family and friends!


  • 5

    Great service ,,

    By PATRICK C on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service ,nice to buy from ,would recomend to friends and family,


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By CAIRAN S on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided. Helped me pick the right car and I’m delighted with how it drives. Great value for money. I’d definitely recommend this seller.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service - MJ MOTORS

    By lisa H on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2015 range rover sport from MJ Motors, the car was immaculate inside and out. Had been recently been serviced by Land Rover, Belfast and had all supporting documentation from previous years. Mark was direct, no waffle or sales pitch. Not that he needed to anyway as the car spoke for itself. Extremely pleased with the service provided, and aftercare given. i.e. warranty etc. Would recommend this dealer to others.


  • 5

    The best I have ever dealt with.

    By SCOTT H on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely outstanding service by MJ. Goes to any length to make sure you're happy, the car was well presented and sitting mint.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By jose V on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant car dealer very happy with my recent purchase Thanks for everything Mark


‹ Prev Next ›