play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M J Motors

At M J Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M J Motors

M J Motors
5
5.0

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By darran J on 18 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our experience with Mj motors was nothing but positive, MJ was very helpful in all areas, we are from the south of Ireland and we had to do VRT, change money to sterling just all round stressful stuff when buying a car but mj motors sorted us out and we got the car we wanted at the right price would highly recommend to anyone looking for a fair and honest deal will sort you out 👍🏻👍🏻


  • 5

    Overall excellent customer service

    By lorraine J on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Overall I was very impressed with the excellent customer service I received from MJ Motors. The dealer Mark was very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease when choosing a car. He was very friendly and I would definitely recommend MJ Motors to friends and family.


  • 5

    Good deal

    By adrian G on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    MJ was very helpful and we got a good quality car.


  • 5

    Very good experience of buying a car.

    By ciaran D on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 520d BMW from MJ Motors in early July and they have been very professional with no pressure on selling. The car was precisely how it was described. Has a good eye for detail and with 6 months warranty, there is piece of mind.


  • 5

    Love my car!

    By Lisa L on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful & attentive. All questions answered. Very quick processing & completely over the moon with my new vehicle from MJ motors!!


  • 5

    Great service from MJ Motors

    By eamon H on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very quick and easy to deal with. Car was exactly as described and in great condition. Highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Good selection off second hand cars

    By megan H on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    No hassle genuine dealer.bought DS3 for daughter.6 months warranty.very happy customer.would go back.


  • 5

    Buying car

    By paul L on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from the word go... From the car to the customer service, A great man to deal with , I Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Quality cars

    By DIMITRIOS T on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company. Quality cars in very good condition. Recommend without second thoughts.


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership!

    By martina M on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, so helpful and easy to deal with.


‹ Prev Next ›