play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M J Motors

At M J Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M J Motors

M J Motors
5
5.0

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer experience

    By EAMON B on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly customer service from all at MJ motors. Would reccomend to anyone and would buy from again.


  • 5

    Overall a really good car buying experience

    By gareth O on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and straightforward. Great to deal with and car purchased was as described. Just what I was looking for.


  • 5

    In love with my jeep thank you mj motors

    By sarah K on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely love my jeep 1st class motors mark was a pleasure to deal with very friendly and helpful wud highly recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant quality

    By anthony G on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best service & honest dealer friendly patient. Definetly recommend


  • 5

    Very professional.

    By PHILIP M on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with mj motors was very good.from start to finish.i purchased a vw Passat which was in great condition and got a good deal.!! no back doors in mj motors (mark)!! very professional ..would recommend mj motors too anyone..would definitely call back again. Thanks Philip


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By emer C on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top man at MJ Motors is a total gent. Very helpful and knowledgable. Would recommend him very highly and will certainly go back to him again!


  • 5

    Audi A5 sportback

    By michael B on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car and great to deal with. Mark was fantastic, patient I would not hesitate in buying a car from MJ motors in the future. Many thanks!


  • 5

    5* service

    By rachel M on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Cannot recommend MJ Motors highly enough


  • 5

    Fantastic ,excellent and friendly

    By david M on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and really friendly plus the car is amazing which always helps.


  • 5

    Mercedes CLS

    By john H on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car prepared impeccably. Courteous; professional and friendly service throughout the deal/process.


‹ Prev Next ›