play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M J Motors

At M J Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M J Motors

M J Motors
5
5.0

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    MJ Motors: Highly Recommend

    By priscilla du plooy on 23 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mark is very professional, friendly real gentleman to deal with. The response was quick. So happy with car. Its in immaculate condition. Fantastic service. Highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Seen this wee motor phoned Mark on Bank holiday an car sold that' day.👍🏻

    By TINA MCCURRDEN on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Phoned the guy on Bank holiday as Mrs was busting my nut about the wee motor, she's a nurse and needed it. The guy was fantastic, straight up from his caravan, put's himself out at our expense, couldn't ask for better service. Wee cars a dream.. thanks MJ MOTOR'S..👍🏻


  • 5

    By Mark Mcdowell on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, would buy from again.


  • 5

    Great service very professional

    By SEAN F on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service very professional would highly recommend


  • 5

    New car Purchase

    By MARK J on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with excellent service would highly recommend


  • 5

    Best car ever

    By caroline K on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a car. Don’t hesitate to call Mark owner of MJ Motors. Bought beautiful well looked after VW Golf last week from Mark with low mileage great price . Mark was very professional made me feel at ease answering any questions I had about the car sorted out the finance within a few hours. Can’t thank Mark enough so that’s why I give this review 5🌟


  • 5

    My first Audi

    By ciaran O on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish. Will definitely be using again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent & Professional

    By vicky C on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the test drive through to a small issue that needed attention after I bought my car 4 weeks later, was handled very professionally and Mark was very easy to work with. There’s was no hard sell vibe and from the start I enjoyed buying my car.


  • 5

    Mj motors good place to buy a car

    By john M on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mark a real gentleman couldnt do enough would diffently buy of him again.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By orla M on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing. Mark was very friendly and welcoming. Very happy with our new car. Thanks again


‹ Prev Next ›