play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M J Motors

At M J Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M J Motors

M J Motors
5
5.0

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Down to earth with no hard sales pitch

    By david D on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quality BMW 520 at a good price with good warranty


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By matthew T on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Second car I bought of MJ Motors, can’t speak highly enough looked after me. I’ll be getting my next car there too.


  • 5

    Top class service, efficient transaction.

    By kieran M on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top class service. Very efficient transaction throughout


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By tyrone J on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Very helpful and give me as much information I needed.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By rachael A on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guy! Currently, thanks to Mark, I am now driving my dream car! Very pleased, thank you MJ Motors


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By pamela L on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went above and beyond to make sure the car was right for me


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By emma G on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with my new car, thank you for the fab service.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By suzanne I on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    would highly recommend mj motors, 2nd car ive purchased with mj, never a disappointment, always very welcoming and helpful, great variety and quality cars. Happy girl everytime leaving mj motors in my new car. Very honest and reliable man to deal with and will be recommending him to everyone i know.


  • 5

    My new Audi q5

    By PADDY M on 01 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly service Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By kevin D on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied with the service I would recommend to a friend