play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M J Motors

At M J Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M J Motors

M J Motors
5
5.0

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Five Star Service

    By ashly G on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Second car purchased through MJ Motors. Highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Mj moters by far was defo the one !

    By linda M on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward !!!!! great deal got the car I always wanted ... highly recommend mj moters


  • 5

    Simple, no hassle.

    By dee M on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    2nd time I've used MJ motors and would use again. I've recommended MJ motors to other people. Great after sales service also.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By sean H on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and excellent customer service 👍 Top job from the team thanks very much


  • 5

    Great service and a great car.

    By david H on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly and great service. All our questions were answered and there was no big pressure to make the sale. The car was exactly as described. Excellent condition and perfectly prepared. We will happily recommend MJ Motors to anyone looking for a good car. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent service from MJ Motors

    By rab M on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car in a number of weeks I have got from MJ Motors and the experience was the same as the first time exceptional, and would highly recommend them to others.


  • 5

    Amazing - Hassle Free- Very Reliable - 5 Star*****

    By dipin K on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    MJ Motors is an amazing . I couldn’t thank Mark enough for doing everything he can in order to sort out a smooth and hassle free sale. My Finance application must have been the most difficult of scenarios he must have ever dealt with but he still didn’t give up and tried his best to find the best deal for me . I’m so happy with the overall process , the finance and the purchase experience. I absolutely love the Jaguar XF R Sport I purchased . I would recommend MJ Motors to friends and family for their new car purchase. Thank you again MJ Motors for doing everything you can for making this possible For me to be able to drive my New Car.


  • 5

    Purchased a car

    By gary H on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent 5 star and would recommend And would purchase from them again The seller always made great communication Car was ready a day early and we couldn’t wait to collect it very clear 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟


  • 5

    Lovely car and great experience.

    By craig M on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a few cars from MJ motors and they have all been as described. It’s a good setup with honest advice.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend M J motors

    By barry C on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great fella to deal with, no messing about. Well priced and great warranty. Over the moon way my new car and the deal was done quick and easy.