play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M J Motors

At M J Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M J Motors

M J Motors
5
5.0

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    MJ motors experience was top class

    By ryan D on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, nice to deal with and has went above and beyond to provide an excellent service


  • 5

    Great car

    By michael B on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic range of top quality cars at very reasonable prices. I am delighted with my Volvo V40, great car. Couldn’t be better. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By diana D on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Great car!! Very happy with everything .


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By LAURAN M on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my first car from a trader very helpful and straight forward would definitely use again!


  • 5

    Auto trader

    By anne O on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Efficient service and the car was in excellent condition


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By orla M on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from testing driving to collecting 👌🏻 Would advise anyone if they are wanting a new car to go to mark ✌🏻


  • 5

    First class cars and service

    By brian P on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service, car was as described they couldn’t have been more accommodating or helpful. Even after sales if excellent, had a issues after a couple of days called and got it looked at the same day and all resolved, car running great. You wouldn’t get that level of service and accountability from a main dealer!! Will buy again here. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent customer experience

    By EAMON B on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly customer service from all at MJ motors. Would reccomend to anyone and would buy from again.


  • 5

    Overall a really good car buying experience

    By gareth O on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and straightforward. Great to deal with and car purchased was as described. Just what I was looking for.


  • 5

    In love with my jeep thank you mj motors

    By sarah K on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely love my jeep 1st class motors mark was a pleasure to deal with very friendly and helpful wud highly recommend