play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M J Motors

At M J Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M J Motors

M J Motors
5
5.0

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By thomas O on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and efficient service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend - 5*

    By ROSS S on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’ve never purchased a car from a trader before until today, I’ve always had this impression of pushy salesmen in 3 piece suits that would tell you anything to make a sale but I have to say i did not get this at MJ Motors, staff very friendly and reasonable to deal with and certainly not pushy, very relaxed throughout the whole process and I’ll be honest it was an enjoyable experience, I will certainly be back to MJ Motors in the future and I will be recommending to anyone in my path! Many thanks MJ Motors! Keep up the good work


  • 5

    Car dealership

    By GARY M on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent the guys were very professional no hard sell just let me take my time deciding


  • 5

    Good honest dealer selling good cars competitively

    By COLIN S on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Lexus from MJ motors recently. Found Mark very good to deal with and honest in all communications. Car was presented in great condition and competitively priced. Inclusion of 6 mth parts and labour warranty a bonus as well as full recent MOT. Purchase was as simple as it gets. Based on my experience so far I would deal with them again.


  • 5

    great service

    By PAT T on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    great service from a great guy. Car is exactly as decribed


  • 5

    MJ Motors Dunmurray

    By JAMES H on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with. Vehicle serviced and well looked after.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Marie G on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks so much mark for helping me my daughters first car you helped out in every way you were very patient too lol


  • 5

    Absolutely first first class service

    By John C on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service love the car and Mark even took time out to take me to collect new plates for the car.cannot recommend highly enough !!!!!


  • 5

    Excellent service from a gent. Highly Recommeded.

    By GARETH D on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A wide range of quality used cars to suit everybody at very reasonable prices. On selecting my Mercedes C Class the car was serviced and put through MOT before I drove it away.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Mark L on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class great service got car with good price.