play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M J Motors

At M J Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M J Motors

M J Motors
5
5.0

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    MJ Autos - 1st class

    By stephen M on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish, went viewed motor, asked advice in relation to different cars advise we were given was sound and we are now new owners of BMW X1 - would highly recommend- cheers again M


  • 5

    A great experience that ended with a new car

    By MATTHEW M on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing our new car was an easy and simple process, MJ Motors were a pleasure to deal with and provided us with a high level of customer service. The car was ready on time and as promised. We would highly recommend Mark to anyone looking to purchase a new car


  • 5

    MJ Motors. I highly recommend this motor company.

    By gerald F on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Changing your car is always a difficult time, you don't know what you are buying or what is a fair price. Well, I can honestly say that Mark from MJ Motors changed all that for me. The car I bought was superb, he gave me a much better trade in deal than I was offered elsewhere, and there is even a free 6 month wqrrenty. On top of all that he is a really genuine and nice guy. I definately recommend MJ Motors most highly, Mark will be getting my business from now on.


  • 5

    Good customer service.

    By orla H on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Smooth quick sale. Sales man seemed a good honest guy. I would definitely recommend Mj Motors. I would use again in the future. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent experience and service

    By kellie D on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience. It was my first time buying from a trader and it couldn't have been better. Great service from start to finish. The car was in excellent condition and very reasonably priced. I will be recommending MJ Motors to anyone I know looking to buy


  • 5

    Very Very Good

    By derek P on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very Very Good. Went out of his way to make sure i was happy . Could not do anymore


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By tom C on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from start to finish, great selection of quality vehicles, really clean and well looked after. Would definitely recommend if anyone’s looking for a vehicle. Thanks again


  • 5

    MJ motors experience was top class

    By ryan D on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, nice to deal with and has went above and beyond to provide an excellent service


  • 5

    Great car

    By michael B on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic range of top quality cars at very reasonable prices. I am delighted with my Volvo V40, great car. Couldn’t be better. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By diana D on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Great car!! Very happy with everything .