play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M J Motors

At M J Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M J Motors

M J Motors
5
5.0

Based on 134 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent & Professional

    By vicky C on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the test drive through to a small issue that needed attention after I bought my car 4 weeks later, was handled very professionally and Mark was very easy to work with. There’s was no hard sell vibe and from the start I enjoyed buying my car.


  • 5

    Mj motors good place to buy a car

    By john M on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mark a real gentleman couldnt do enough would diffently buy of him again.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By orla M on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing. Mark was very friendly and welcoming. Very happy with our new car. Thanks again


  • 5

    Excellent service 👍

    By gary H on 23 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very friendly. And a fair trade in on my old motor.


  • 5

    MJ Motors

    By DERMOT M on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional staff. Had a minor query with the car after purchase and it was dealt with within 24hrs of notifying the company.


  • 5

    Pleasant and easy to deal with

    By FIONA G on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really quick, straightforward viewing and purchase of my car. Delighted with it! And 6 months warranty included!


  • 5

    Great cars

    By ronan M on 17 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    MJ Motors sell really good cars at great prices. Bought a BMW from them and love it.


  • 5

    Lexus RX450h 350 f sport.

    By grahame H on 16 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mark was gentleman. No hard sell and the 5 year old car i bought presented like new.


  • 5

    Quality Cars and Service

    By adam B on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought two cars from MJ Motors now. Both high quality and well looked after. Minor issues expected with used cars sorted straight away. Will not look past MJ when I’m due my next change.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By stephen L on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with from start to finish great car and service. Would highly recommend