play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M J Motors

At M J Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M J Motors

M J Motors
5
5.0

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great service

    By PAT T on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    great service from a great guy. Car is exactly as decribed


  • 5

    MJ Motors Dunmurray

    By JAMES H on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with. Vehicle serviced and well looked after.


  • 5

    Used vehicle purchase

    By Malcolm B on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was able to view the vehicle with no sales pressure. Unlike other dealers, I was also able to have a decent test drive. The dealer was friendly and willing to negotiate a fair price. Since I have experienced no problems with the vehicle, I can't comment on after- sales support!


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Marie G on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks so much mark for helping me my daughters first car you helped out in every way you were very patient too lol


  • 5

    Absolutely first first class service

    By John C on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service love the car and Mark even took time out to take me to collect new plates for the car.cannot recommend highly enough !!!!!


  • 5

    Excellent service from a gent. Highly Recommeded.

    By GARETH D on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A wide range of quality used cars to suit everybody at very reasonable prices. On selecting my Mercedes C Class the car was serviced and put through MOT before I drove it away.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Mark L on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class great service got car with good price.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Demi S on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Owner was a gentleman and took his time to go over any questions or queries we had! Real quality cars and quality service. Very pleased with my purchase!


  • 5

    mercedes c220 cdi sport

    By Gerard M on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    good experience , was adaptable and made the whole transfer as simple as possible , would not hesitate to go back


  • 5

    Fantastic Trader

    By Andrew M on 31 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can't recommend MJ Motors enough, very helpful, very professional, prices are very reasonable. I would definitely make MJ Motors my first stop the next time I need a new car.