play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M J Motors

At M J Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M J Motors

M J Motors
5
5.0

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By RAB M on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    MJ Motors was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish.


  • 5

    Very efficient and helpful

    By martin S on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and efficient also very abiding helped highly recommended


  • 5

    BMW 320d 2014

    By lee S on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, couldn't do enough for me and the car sitting perfect for me to lift. Definitely would recommend friends/family to Mj Motors


  • 5

    Honest genuine guy to deal with.

    By MARTIN H on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my BMW 5 series m-sport from M J Motors, I dealt with Mark who make the experience pleasant & straightforward. When I collected the car mark told me he had serviced the car & replaced some parts, which was great, so I drove home delighted. The next day I received a call from mark telling me his mechanic serviced the wrong car!, as he had 4 or 5, bmw 5 series on his forecourt. I was actually delighted to get the call, in my eyes he could have said nothing, & honestly, I would not have know anything about it if he hadn't done the decent thing & called me to tell me. So come Tuesday it will be back for the service, & also anything else the car needs. I have had the car for about 5 weeks now, and everything is fantastic, I change my car every 2 years, and I certainly would have no problems with dealing with M J Motors again.


  • 5

    First class service

    By PATRICK M on 28 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very easy to deal with car was spotless and serviced as promised


  • 5

    Great value and service

    By SINEAD C on 25 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , very helpful, efficient and friendly, would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great place to get a high quality used car

    By MATTHEW M on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great and quick experience of buying my new car. Car was immaculate when I picked it up and the dealer was very helpful with the car finance process.


  • 5

    Top rated car sales firm.

    By JOHN D on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top rated and great experience. The owner of MJ Motors was extremely helpful and very accommodating to suit my requests. I will definitely give business this way in the future and make sure others are aware of this business.


  • 5

    Porsche Cayenne

    By DAVID S on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    MJ motors were great and it was a pleasant experience dealing with Mark.


  • 5

    Great service

    By laurie Q on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, they made the whole process really easy & we're really patient even when I changed my mind a load of times.