play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M J Motors

At M J Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M J Motors

M J Motors
5
5.0

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Demi S on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Owner was a gentleman and took his time to go over any questions or queries we had! Real quality cars and quality service. Very pleased with my purchase!


  • 5

    mercedes c220 cdi sport

    By Gerard M on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    good experience , was adaptable and made the whole transfer as simple as possible , would not hesitate to go back


  • 5

    Fantastic Trader

    By Andrew M on 31 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can't recommend MJ Motors enough, very helpful, very professional, prices are very reasonable. I would definitely make MJ Motors my first stop the next time I need a new car.


  • 5

    Will definitely return here in future.

    By MICHELLE L on 30 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car here for my daughter, mark was very helpful and easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By MIKE H on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant transaction with The Owner who made the purchase seamlessly easy , and a car dealer you can trust to be honest


  • 5

    Purchase a a Volvo XC60

    By Anna B on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice person to deal with, was flexible about trading in 2 cars which really helped me, no problems at all, would buy from Mark again


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By ROISIN R on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brillant service from the staff, very helpful with everything we needed


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Niall H on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    First time buying a car, was put at ease straight away by the honesty and help! Made the experience easy and pleasant got a great deal and would highly recommend anyone who's after good prices and good customer service!


  • 5

    MJ MOTORS Highly recommended

    By GERARD W on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    JUST GOT MY NEW VAN OF MARK AT MJ MOTORS REALLY HAPPY WITH EXPERIENCE FROM START TO FINISH WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By David M on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just completed buying our 2nd car from here on both occasions got a good deal and would happily come here again in the future