play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M J Motors

At M J Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M J Motors

M J Motors
5
5.0

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By laurie Q on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, they made the whole process really easy & we're really patient even when I changed my mind a load of times.


  • 5

    My experience at mj motors

    By christina S on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I loved buying my car from mj motors, from the first phonecall I made and viewing to leaving with the car was excellent. Mark was so friendly and professional and couldn't have done anymore to help me. I love the car so much thank you mj motors


  • 5

    Excellent

    By stephen W on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, very helpful


  • 5

    10/10 high recommend

    By SUZANNA L on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    From I went to look at the car until I picked it up, it was a 5 star service can not recommend mj motors enough. Very helpful and perfessional.


  • 5

    Very good company

    By KATHLEEN L on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful couldn't do enough. My sister even went and got a car off my review to her l.


  • 5

    Well impressed

    By desy M on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service throughout from start to finish couldnt ask for anymore. Will definately use again!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By matt B on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service delivered by all the at MJ Motors. Would definitely recommend them. Their level of customer service is excellent.


  • 5

    Down to earth with no hard sales pitch

    By david D on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quality BMW 520 at a good price with good warranty


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By matthew T on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Second car I bought of MJ Motors, can’t speak highly enough looked after me. I’ll be getting my next car there too.


  • 5

    Top class service, efficient transaction.

    By kieran M on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top class service. Very efficient transaction throughout