play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M J Motors

At M J Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M J Motors

M J Motors
5
5.0

Based on 134 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great and easy experience

    By emma M on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very approachable and knowledgeable of vehicle. Good choice as well


  • 5

    Good service

    By brendon F on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service and even delivered the car to us at our home


  • 5

    Wife,s Christmas box !!!

    By paul G on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I seen a lovely mercedes on MJ,s website for my wife . I arranged to view the car 2 days before Christmas. The car even looked better when we saw it !!! . The service we got from Mark was fantastic and we got a great deal !! I would definitely recommend MJ motors for anyone looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    A delight

    By THOMAS B on 07 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy. Very friendly and no messing about


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JULIE M on 21 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent very honest service throughout and the car is brilliant it such good shape both inside and out. I would highly recommend


  • 5

    Buying made easy

    By KEVIN B on 21 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys were knowledgeable and easy to deal with. The whole process from viewing the car to buying the car was made very simple.


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By darran J on 18 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our experience with Mj motors was nothing but positive, MJ was very helpful in all areas, we are from the south of Ireland and we had to do VRT, change money to sterling just all round stressful stuff when buying a car but mj motors sorted us out and we got the car we wanted at the right price would highly recommend to anyone looking for a fair and honest deal will sort you out 👍🏻👍🏻


  • 5

    Overall excellent customer service

    By lorraine J on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Overall I was very impressed with the excellent customer service I received from MJ Motors. The dealer Mark was very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease when choosing a car. He was very friendly and I would definitely recommend MJ Motors to friends and family.


  • 5

    Good deal

    By adrian G on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    MJ was very helpful and we got a good quality car.


  • 5

    Very good experience of buying a car.

    By ciaran D on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 520d BMW from MJ Motors in early July and they have been very professional with no pressure on selling. The car was precisely how it was described. Has a good eye for detail and with 6 months warranty, there is piece of mind.