play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M J Motors

At M J Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M J Motors

M J Motors
5
5.0

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford Focus ZTec

    By Dedborah D on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Very helpful and knowledgeable in advising me on best models.


  • 5

    Mj Motors

    By CONOR L on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top class service from Mark at MJ motors. Professional and very helpful from start to finish. Great deal on car, Would defo recommend!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Gareth H on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    5 star, We will be purchasing our next car here as well.


  • 5

    Mercedes C250 sport amg

    By THOMAS M on 29 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    First Class would be recommending friends and family


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Nathan Y on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful dealership. Answered all questions


  • 5

    Purchaes of car.

    By CIARAN M on 19 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very welcoming and great advice given ref looking after car. Would def recommend.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ciaran M on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience I would highly recommend here.


  • 5

    Very easy

    By Graeme E on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks again for an easy experience. Would buy again.


  • 5

    Good service good cars

    By Gary H on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy to work with..and some lovely motors for sale.. Very happy customer


  • 5

    Great service

    By SHANNON G on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from MJ motors. The owner made buying a car so easy. He was pleasant and helpful. High quality car at a great price. I would highly recommend anyone.