play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M J Motors

At M J Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M J Motors

M J Motors
5
5.0

Based on 134 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and a great car.

    By david H on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly and great service. All our questions were answered and there was no big pressure to make the sale. The car was exactly as described. Excellent condition and perfectly prepared. We will happily recommend MJ Motors to anyone looking for a good car. Thank you.


  • 5

    Amazing - Hassle Free- Very Reliable - 5 Star*****

    By dipin K on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    MJ Motors is an amazing . I couldn’t thank Mark enough for doing everything he can in order to sort out a smooth and hassle free sale. My Finance application must have been the most difficult of scenarios he must have ever dealt with but he still didn’t give up and tried his best to find the best deal for me . I’m so happy with the overall process , the finance and the purchase experience. I absolutely love the Jaguar XF R Sport I purchased . I would recommend MJ Motors to friends and family for their new car purchase. Thank you again MJ Motors for doing everything you can for making this possible For me to be able to drive my New Car.


  • 5

    Purchased a car

    By gary H on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent 5 star and would recommend And would purchase from them again The seller always made great communication Car was ready a day early and we couldn’t wait to collect it very clear 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟


  • 5

    Lovely car and great experience.

    By craig M on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a few cars from MJ motors and they have all been as described. It’s a good setup with honest advice.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend M J motors

    By barry C on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great fella to deal with, no messing about. Well priced and great warranty. Over the moon way my new car and the deal was done quick and easy.


  • 5

    Very efficient and helpful

    By martin S on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and efficient also very abiding helped highly recommended


  • 5

    BMW 320d 2014

    By lee S on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, couldn't do enough for me and the car sitting perfect for me to lift. Definitely would recommend friends/family to Mj Motors


  • 5

    Honest genuine guy to deal with.

    By MARTIN H on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my BMW 5 series m-sport from M J Motors, I dealt with Mark who make the experience pleasant & straightforward. When I collected the car mark told me he had serviced the car & replaced some parts, which was great, so I drove home delighted. The next day I received a call from mark telling me his mechanic serviced the wrong car!, as he had 4 or 5, bmw 5 series on his forecourt. I was actually delighted to get the call, in my eyes he could have said nothing, & honestly, I would not have know anything about it if he hadn't done the decent thing & called me to tell me. So come Tuesday it will be back for the service, & also anything else the car needs. I have had the car for about 5 weeks now, and everything is fantastic, I change my car every 2 years, and I certainly would have no problems with dealing with M J Motors again.


  • 5

    First class service

    By PATRICK M on 28 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very easy to deal with car was spotless and serviced as promised


  • 5

    Great value and service

    By SINEAD C on 25 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , very helpful, efficient and friendly, would highly recommend