play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M J Motors

At M J Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M J Motors

M J Motors
5
5.0

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good customer service.

    By orla H on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Smooth quick sale. Sales man seemed a good honest guy. I would definitely recommend Mj Motors. I would use again in the future. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent experience and service

    By kellie D on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience. It was my first time buying from a trader and it couldn't have been better. Great service from start to finish. The car was in excellent condition and very reasonably priced. I will be recommending MJ Motors to anyone I know looking to buy


  • 5

    Very Very Good

    By derek P on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very Very Good. Went out of his way to make sure i was happy . Could not do anymore


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By tom C on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from start to finish, great selection of quality vehicles, really clean and well looked after. Would definitely recommend if anyone’s looking for a vehicle. Thanks again


  • 5

    MJ motors experience was top class

    By ryan D on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, nice to deal with and has went above and beyond to provide an excellent service


  • 5

    Great car

    By michael B on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic range of top quality cars at very reasonable prices. I am delighted with my Volvo V40, great car. Couldn’t be better. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By diana D on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Great car!! Very happy with everything .


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By LAURAN M on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my first car from a trader very helpful and straight forward would definitely use again!


  • 5

    Auto trader

    By anne O on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Efficient service and the car was in excellent condition


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By orla M on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from testing driving to collecting 👌🏻 Would advise anyone if they are wanting a new car to go to mark ✌🏻