play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M J Motors

At M J Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M J Motors

M J Motors
5
5.0

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top Customer Service and Cars at Mj Motors

    By GAVIN K on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Not the first car I’ve bought from Mark at MJ Motors and won’t be the last, easy to deal with and top quality cars each time. Defo recommend to family and friends!


  • 5

    Great service ,,

    By PATRICK C on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service ,nice to buy from ,would recomend to friends and family,


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By CAIRAN S on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided. Helped me pick the right car and I’m delighted with how it drives. Great value for money. I’d definitely recommend this seller.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service - MJ MOTORS

    By lisa H on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2015 range rover sport from MJ Motors, the car was immaculate inside and out. Had been recently been serviced by Land Rover, Belfast and had all supporting documentation from previous years. Mark was direct, no waffle or sales pitch. Not that he needed to anyway as the car spoke for itself. Extremely pleased with the service provided, and aftercare given. i.e. warranty etc. Would recommend this dealer to others.


  • 5

    The best I have ever dealt with.

    By SCOTT H on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely outstanding service by MJ. Goes to any length to make sure you're happy, the car was well presented and sitting mint.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By jose V on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant car dealer very happy with my recent purchase Thanks for everything Mark


  • 5

    A great experience that ended with a new car

    By MATTHEW M on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing our new car was an easy and simple process, MJ Motors were a pleasure to deal with and provided us with a high level of customer service. The car was ready on time and as promised. We would highly recommend Mark to anyone looking to purchase a new car


  • 5

    MJ Motors. I highly recommend this motor company.

    By gerald F on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Changing your car is always a difficult time, you don't know what you are buying or what is a fair price. Well, I can honestly say that Mark from MJ Motors changed all that for me. The car I bought was superb, he gave me a much better trade in deal than I was offered elsewhere, and there is even a free 6 month wqrrenty. On top of all that he is a really genuine and nice guy. I definately recommend MJ Motors most highly, Mark will be getting my business from now on.


  • 5

    Good customer service.

    By orla H on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Smooth quick sale. Sales man seemed a good honest guy. I would definitely recommend Mj Motors. I would use again in the future. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent experience and service

    By kellie D on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience. It was my first time buying from a trader and it couldn't have been better. Great service from start to finish. The car was in excellent condition and very reasonably priced. I will be recommending MJ Motors to anyone I know looking to buy